Ashaway 超轻 11 六角形
Ashaway 超轻 11 六角形
Ashaway 超轻 11 六角形
Ashaway 超轻 11 六角形
Ashaway 超轻 11 六角形
Ashaway 超轻 11 六角形
Ashaway 超轻 11 六角形

Ashaway

Ashaway 超轻 11 六角形

销售价格£110.00 正常价格£119.99
售罄
没有评论
没有评论
货号: 941714.0077.3000

Color:White/Silver/Purple
尺寸:5UG2
通过 Shopify Planet 进行碳中和运输
所有订单实现碳中和运输

超轻主攻球拍

New SuperLight 11 Hex 车架终于来了。继极受欢迎的 Superlight 7 和 10 Hex 型号之后,这款第 3 系列球拍保留了独特的 Hex 技术。石墨的六角形增加了空气动力学性能,但仍然允许框架保持其纤细的外形并保持强度。该车架中的纳米碳石墨比其他超轻型车架具有更高的张力,因此可以进一步提高控制力。如前所述,球拍头部的横截面是六边形,而不是标准的椭圆形或盒形,这使得球拍更纤细,同时仍保持比赛紧张所需的强度

这款 5U 球拍非常轻便且非常易于使用。 Superlight 11 Hex 是 Ashaway 的优质 Superlight 框架之一,适合希望在防守和进攻击球时获得极快球拍头速度的球员。这将是一款非常受欢迎的型号,适合寻求轻型球拍的成人和青少年,这些球拍可以在这些攻击情况下发挥作用,尤其是在双打场上。

SuperLight 11 预串成 Ashaway Zymax 69 Fire 白色,并用 Ashaway 的白色 Super Grip 握把。这款球拍还配有全长 Ashaway 保护套,以提供额外保护。

免费行李送完即止

技术规格

弹性:中等硬度 杆头形状:等距平均重量:78 克 球员类型:ADVANCE AGGRESSIVE CS 最大穿线张力; 30 磅天平:300 毫米热全盖包括:是材料类型:纳米碳石墨

Ashaway Superlight Hex 11
Ashaway Superlight Hex 11
Ashaway Superlight Hex 11
Ashaway Superlight Hex 11
Ashaway Superlight Hex 11
Ashaway Superlight Hex 11
Ashaway Superlight Hex 11

Ashaway

Ashaway Superlight Hex 11

Sale price£99.99 Regular price£125.00
Save £25.01
No reviews
No reviews
SKU: ASH-BAD-121611

Quantity:
Pickup available at Warehouse 01 Usually ready in 24 hours

Ashaway Superlight Hex 11

Warehouse 01

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Tower house,13a Ipswich Road
cardiff CF23 9AQ
United Kingdom

Warehouse 08

Pickup currently unavailable

ycsports
86-90 Crwys Road
cardiff CF24 4NP
United Kingdom

+442920237968

Central Sports

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

61 Binley Road
Coventry CV3 1HU
United Kingdom

SUPER LIGHT PRIMARY ATTACK RACKET

Its finally here, the New SuperLight 11 Hex frame. The unique Hex Technology is maintained in this 3rd series racket after the extremely popular Superlight 7 & 10 Hex models. The hexagonal shape of the graphite increases aerodynamics, yet still allows the frame to keep its slim profile and maintain strength. The Nano Carbon Graphite in this frame enables a higher tension than other superlight frames so that the control can be increased even more. As stated previously, the racket head cross section is a hexagon rather than a standard oval or box shape, which allows the racket to be slimmer, whilst still maintaining the strength needed for tournament tensions

This 5U racket is extremely light and very easy to use. The Superlight 11 Hex is one of Ashaway’s premium Superlight frame for the players looking to gain an extremely fast racket head speed on both defensive and attacking shots. This will be a very popular model for both adults and juniors looking for a lightweight racket that performs in those attacking situations, especially on the doubles court.

The SuperLight 11 comes pre strung in Ashaway Zymax 69 Fire white and is gripped with Ashaway’s white Super Grip. This racket also comes with a full length Ashaway cover for added protection.

FREE LUGGAGE WHILST STOCKS LAST

TECH SPEC

Flex : Medium Stiff Head Shape: Isometric Average Weight: 78 grams Player Type: ADVANCE AGGRESSIVE CS Max Stringing Tension; 30 lbs Balance: 300mm Thermo full cover included: YES Material Type: Nano Carbon Graphite

FLEX Medium Stiff
HEAD SHAPE Isometric
AVERAGE WEIGHT 78 grams
PLAYER TYPE ADVANCE AGGRESSIVE
CS MAX STRINGING TENSION 30 lbs
BALANCE 2 300mm
THERMO FULL COVER INCLUDED YES
MATERIAL TYPE Nano Carbon Graphite